836 Claypool Hill Mall Road Cedar Bluff, VA 24609  Local: (276) 964-5337
Customer Reviews
LEE'S FLORAL & GIFTS
Local Cedar Bluff, VA florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.5 of 5 stars. (28 reviews)
Date: Nov 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Thank you very, very much. The flowers were lovely!
Date: May 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement I ordered was very satisfactory
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thanks. Perfect!
Date: Dec 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

This morning, well before anyone would possibly be in a flower shop, I decided to call Lee's Floral in hopes of leaving a message for an order going to the funeral home - today. To my surprise, Kathy answered. Not only did she accept my last minute order, she helped me choose the arrangement and took my payment over the phone. This is the second time I've ordered from her and will never go elsewhere. I am 150% happy with both the service I receive and the quality of their work! I highly recommend them!!!!
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers for the services were lovely, and I appreciate the prompt service. Thank you for your efforts I. My families difficult time.
Date: Feb 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

The best part I like is the flowers were delivered. Two other places have called and asked me to come to their shop to pick up any orders I have received because they have trouble locating me. So thank you so much for increasing the element of surprise!
Date: Aug 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WV

I loved being able to order online!!!! The basket was really cute.
Date: Jul 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Easy to use, excellent service and product. I'd use Lee's again and recommend them to friends.
Date: Jan 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

We are from Central VA, found your website through the funeral home website, that handled my husband's grandmother's funeral. I loved that I could pick from a variety of arrangements online. When we went down to Richlands to the funeral, I saw the arrangement and it was beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Nov 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Very easy to use website.
Date: Jan 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Kathy always does a terrific job!
Date: Jan 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Dec 14, 2007
Name:

State/Province: KY

I JUST WANTED TO SAY THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO OPEN THE DOORS FOR US WHEN MY MOTHER PASSED AWAY A LITTLE OVER A YEAR AGO... YOU WERE VERY SWEET AND KIND AND VERY HELPFUL DURING OUR TIME OF LOSS. WE HAD NEVER HAD TO DO ANYTHING LIKE THAT BEFORE AND YOU MADE IT ALOT EASIER AND SIMPLE FOR US.. THANK YOU!!! GOD BLESS PAULA BENGE
Flower Delivery To Cedar Bluff, VA
See Delivery Areas